Many people keep their names as per their horoscopes. But those who keep names, which are not as per their horoscopes face after affects as these names belong to some other horoscopes.

While in some cases, names kept outside one’s horoscope prove to be beneficial in other cases they don’t. This is because every rashee has a different nature and quality. In the same way, nine planets and constellation have an effect on our lives.

There are 12 rashees as per astrology. The place of moon in one’s horoscope determines one’s rashee. From centuries people keep their children’s name as per their rashee and every rashee has different set of letters. At the time of birth, the place of moon is in whichever rashee, that becomes the child’s rashee.

© astrology.com.tr


चू, चे, चो, ला, ली, लू, ले, लो, आ.

Aries is ruled by Mars. Aries is a bundle of energy and dynamism. They are popular leaders leading people with their charm and charisma. They don’t shy away from new ground, either. They are fearless.


ई, ऊ, ए, ओ, वा, वी, वू, वे, वो

Taurus is ruled by Venus. Taurus think physical pleasures and material goods. Taurus adores comfort and likes being surrounded by pleasing, soothing things.


का, की, कू, घ, ङ, छ, के, को, ह

Ruled by Mercury, Geminis love to talk. And the driving force behind a Gemini’s conversation is their mind. Geminis are also supremely interested in developing their relationships.


ही, हू, हे, हो, डा, डी, डू, डे, डो

READ  Meet the stunt doubles of our favourite Hollywood super heroes (13 photos)

Cancers are ruled by the Moon and take great pleasure in the comforts of home and family. Cancers are maternal, domestic and love to nurture others.


मा, मी, मू, मे, मो, टा, टी, टू, टे

Leo is ruled by the Sun. Making an impression is Job One for Leos. They are very ambitious people. They are also very creative.


ढो, पा, पी, पू, ष, ण, ठ, पे, पो

Virgo is ruled by Mercury. Those born under this sign are forever the butt of jokes for being so picky and critical. They are industrious, methodical and efficient and therefore good at their respective jobs.


रा, री, रू, रे, रो, ता, ती, तू, ते

Libra is ruled by Venus. They are very focused. Libras feel most complete when they are coupled up with their lover, forever.


तो, ना, नी, नू, ने, नो, या, यी, यू

Scorpio is ruled by Mars and Pluto. There’s no fluff or chatter for Scorpios, either; these folks will zero in on the essential questions, gleaning the secrets that lie within. They are also very curious.


ये, यो, भा, भी, भू, धा, फा, ढा, भे

Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter. Sagittarians are truth-seekers and have interest in philosophy and religion.


भो, जा, जी, खी, खू, खे, खो, गा, गी

Capricorn is ruled by Saturn. They are industrious, efficient, organized and won’t make a lot of waves. Capricorns are patient, too.


गू, गे, गो, सा, सी, सू, से, सो, दा

Aquarius is ruled by Saturn and Uranus. These folks are humanitarian, philanthropic and keenly interested in making the world a better place.

READ  12 Signs That Your Girlfriend Is Your Soulmate


दी, दू, थ, झ, ञ, दे, दो, चा, ची

Pisces is ruled by Jupiter and Neptune. They are very helpful and selfless people.

What You Say On This